Campaign Volunteer Leadership

We gratefully acknowledge the following individuals for their leadership roles and contributions in the Campaign for Grinnell College.

Campaign Chair

Michael Kahn ’74 

Honorary Chairs 

Carolyn “Kay” Swartz Bucksbaum ’51 and D.L. ’12 
Susan Holden McCurry ’71 

Campaign Committee Members

Scott Beth

Shelby Carroll ’13

Daniel Finkelman ’77

Patricia Jipp Finkelman ’80

Keith Jantzen ’80

Virginia Munger Kahn ’76

Bryce Lew ’19

Charles Lewis LL.D ’15

Wajeeha Mariam ’22

Wilfried Eugene Prewo ’70

Sylvie Prewo

Penny Bender Sebring ’64 and LL.D ’15

W. Edward Senn ’79

Kristin Stout ’89

Sheryl Walter ’78

Grinnell College Leadership

President and Senior Administration

Grinnell College Board of Trustees

Life and Retired Trustees